Vi som arbetar på GreenPeak




Hans Wernberg
VD

Mobil: 0733-91 90 14
E-mail: hasse@greenpeak.se

 

Anders Kristiansson
Installationsansvarig

Mobil: 0733-91 90 17
E-mail: anders.k@greenpeak.se

 

Daniel Edgren
Ekonomi

Mobil: 0704-22 62 30
E-mail: daniel@doer.se

 

Patrik Viitanen
Installatör

Mobil: 0733-91 90 15
E-mail: patrik.v@greenpeak.se

 

Robin Zetterberg
VVS installatör

Mobil: 0733-91 90 11
E-mail: robin@greenpeak.se

 

Johan Fred
Service

Mobil: 0733-91 90 18
E-mail: johan@greenpeak.se

 

Alexander Hjelm
Service

Mobil: 0733-91 90 16
E-mail: alexander@greenpeak.se

 

Jakob Jogdal
Service

Mobil: 0768-64 52 63
E-mail: jakob@greenpeak.se

 

Hampus Gyllander
Service

Mobil: 0733-91 90 12
E-mail: hampus@greenpeak.se

 

Björn Lundberg
Service

Mobil: 0733-91 90 13
E-mail: bjorn@greenpeak.se

 

Daniel Johansson
Montör

Mobil:
E-mail:

 

Besöksadress

GreenPeak

Tillfällavägen 15
SE-433 63 Sävedalen
Tel: 031 340 90 50
Fax: 031 26 66 77
E-mail: info@greenpeak.se

Öppettider: mån-fre 08.00-17.00

Vägbeskrivning

Klicka på kartan nedan för större bild.